Join Cincinnati Parks Foundation as we recognize the
2015 Gentlemen of Style & Substance Honorees
and their leadership, achievement and philanthropy within our community.

Thursday, September 3, 2015
6:30 - 9:30 p.m. 

 Smale Riverfront Park

  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Thursday September 03
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Join Cincinnati Parks Foundation as we recognize the 2015 Gentlemen of Style & Substance Honorees for their leadership, achievement and philanthropy within our community. Proceeds from the event benefit Cincinnati Parks' "Explore Nature!" program which educates people of all ages about our relationship with nature and instills enthusiasm for natural and historical resources in the Cincinnati Parks system.
Make an additional donation $  
Event registration summary
2015 Gentlemen of Style & Substance:
Presenting Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Explore Nature! Patron Sponsor
Individual Ticket

Sponsorships of $1,000 or more include an advertisement in the September 2015 issue of Cincinnati Magazine.
July 31, 2015 is the artwork deadline for publication.

**Out of respect for our donors, our fundraising overhead is kept at a minimum.
Please know that a 7% administration fee is taken from all restricted gifts in order to help cover administrative costs.**

Gentlemen of Style & Substance
Event Committee

John Mocker, Co-Chair
Dan O'Keeffe, Co-Chair
Krissi Barr
Ivy Bayer
Bill Cunningham
Susan Frank
Christine Kaaz
John Neyer
Jay Springer

Presented By

CPF Logo     Cincinnati Magazine

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Explore Nature! Patron Sponsors

 Previous Gentlemen of Style & Substance Honorees

2014 Gentlemen of Style & Substance Honorees


Steve Boymel
Phillip J. Castellini
Mayor John Cranley
Marty Dunn
Bob Herzog
Kevin C.M. Jones
T. William “Bill” Kelleher
Martin Miller
Santa J. Ono, Ph.D.
Manny Rios
Andrew Salzbrun
Michael Schuster
Scott Sheridan
Don Wymore

Jonathan Adams
Richard Braun
Trey Devey
Gregory S. Hardman
David C. Herriman
Tom Humes
Walter B. Lunsford
Robert W. McDonald
John E. Neyer
Phillip Joseph Nuxhall
Rick W. Wurth
Jack Wyant

Peter Brumm
Ralph Carruthers
Tom Cooney
Chief James Craig
Chris Dalambakis
Dr. Kenneth Davis
George Elliot
Joe Hansbauer
Fr. Eric Knapp
Tim Mathile
Steve Scherzinger
Jeff Thomas
Wendell Young

Bill Cunninham
Carmon DeLeone
David N. Ginsburg
Michael L. Green
Matt Gunderman
Andy Holzhauer
 Mitchel Livingston, Ph.D.
Leonard J. “Len” Marek *
Dan O’Keeffe
O’Dell M. Owens, M.D., M.P.H.
Dale S. White, Sr.

Nathan Bachrach
Justin Buckner
Mark J. Busher
Chris Cicchinelli
Harry Fath
Dr. John Henderson
Samuel Huttenbauer, Jr.
Dhani Jones
Stephen G. Leeper
Jeff Ruby
Murray Sinclaire

Dick Bere
Peter S. Cha, M.D.
Bob Coughlin
Victor Garcia, M.D.
Clyde Gray
Daniel J. Hoffheimer
Timothey Maloney
Bobby Maly
Evans Mirageas
John A. Mocker, Jr.
James P. Murphy, Jr.
Jared Simmons
Edgar L. Smith, Jr.
Hon. John Andrew West

Kevin Canafax
Alfonso Cornejo
Shayne Graham
L. Thomas Hiltz
Jay Kalagayan
Rob Richardson
William T. Robinson
Jack Rouse
Patrick J. Ward
Allen G. Zaring III

Neil Bortz
Jack Cassidy
Phil Cox
Kevin Ghassomian
Robert Heimann
Jay Johannigman, M.D.
Timothy E. Kremchek, M.D.
Donald S. “Buddy” LaRosa
Evans Nwankwo
Sean Parker
Oscar Robertson
James E. Schwab
Donald Spencer *
Col. Thomas H. Streicher, Jr.

Dean Gregory
Michael Lee
Kenneth W. Lowe
Mayor Mark Mallory
Anthony Munoz
Ryan Rybolt
George A. Schaefer, Jr.
Larry Sheakley
John McLeallan Tew, M.D.

* deceased


421 Oak Street I Cincinnati, OH 45219
513.861.0023 |

Copyright 2013 Cincinnati Parks Foundation